Volunteer

The Denver Geophysical Society is mainly comprised of volunteers helping plan the Continuing Education Courses, Monthly Luncheons, Golf Tournament, Networking Events, Student Outreach Programs, Annual Sponsorship Program and so much more!  Thank you to our dedicated volunteers that keep the society alive and running! 

Annual Sponsorship Program
Need Chairman! Contact office@denvergeo.org to become a volunteer or learn more about this program.

3D Seismic Symposium

Mary Sue Purcell

Mary Sue Purcell Mary.Purcell@wpxenergy.com
Cambrey Cammon

Cambrey Cammon Cambrey.Cammon@tgs.com

Continuing Education

Bruce Karr

Bruce Karr bkarr@fairfieldnodal.com
Stuart Wright

Stuart Wright wright@dawson3d.com

Golf Tournament

Brian Pluemer

Brian Pluemer plumbobdlr@gmail.com
Tim Schield

Tim Schield tim.schield@globalgeophysical.com

Government Affairs

Larry Irons

Larry Irons lirons@fairfieldnodal.com

Social Events

Need Chairman! Visit the volunteer sub tab for more information. Contact office@denvergeo.org to become a volunteer.

Student Education & Outreach Program

Scott Cook

Scott Cook scott.cook@tricongeophysics.com
Sarah Gach

Sarah Gach sgach@ultrapetroleum.com