Volunteer

 

The Denver Geophysical Society is mainly comprised of volunteers helping plan the Continuing Education Courses, Monthly Luncheons, Golf Tournament, Networking Events, Student Outreach Programs, Annual Sponsorship Program and so much more!  Thank you to our dedicated volunteers that keep the society alive and running!

 

 

Annual Sponsorship Program

Need Chairman! Contact office@denvergeo.org to become a volunteer or learn more about this program.

 

 

3D Seismic Symposium

          

Mary Sue Purcell - Mary.Purcell@wpxenergy.com                                     

 

Cambrey Cammon - Cambrey.Cammon@tgs.com

 

 

Continuing Education

           

Bruce Karr - bkarr@fairfieldnodal.com      

             

Stuart Wright - wright@dawson3d.com

 

 

Golf Tournament

Brian Pluemer - plumbobdlr@gmail.com

 

Tim Schield - tim.schield@globalgeophysical.com

 

Government Affairs

Larry Irons - lirons@fairfieldnodal.com

 

 

Social Events

Need Chairman!  Visit the volunteer sub tab for more information.  Contact office@denvergeo.org to become a volunteer. 

 

 

Student Education & Outreach Program

Scott Cook - scott.cook@tricongeophysics.com
 

Sarah Gach - sgach@ultrapetroleum.com